Culpeper Sale Barn

Feeder cattle sale 1st Friday of every month at 10:30am
Take in Thursday before 7am – 4pm

2019 CULPEPER – MADISON FEEDER CATTLE ASSOCIATION FEEDER CATTLE SALE DATES
(Eastern VA Cattlemen’s Association (EVCA) feeder sale at Culpeper Sale barn also listed)

  • Friday, January 4
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, April 5 (EVCA & Culpeper Sale combined)
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 17 (EVCA Sale)
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 28 (Culpeper July Sale)
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 16 (EVCA Sale)
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 20 (EVCA Sale)
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 18 (EVCA Sale)
  • Friday, November 1 (EVCA & Culpeper Sale combined)
  • Friday, December 6

For phone bidding, Conference Call Number:
(888) 387-8686
Room Number:7075714 then #

CULPEPER AG ENTERPRISE – Culpeper Sale Barn
10220 James Monroe Highway
Culpeper, VA 22701


Questions regarding Sale:

Pat Kerrick
540-825-1950

Wes Ware
304-270-0276